The Damaged Heroes Series

Part of the Damaged Heroes Series

The complete Damaged Heroes series features four heart-stopping adventures with four complexly flawed, unforgettable couples.

Tall, Dark and Damaged– a billionaire’s black sheep son returns home to make amends and begin a massive development project. Instead he encounters sibling hostility, a gruesome copycat murder and a decades old family secret that may get him killed. Even worse, his construction plans will leave his high school sweetheart homeless.
*This was a 2017 finalist in the prestigious RWA Rita Award for excellence in romance writing.*

Capturing the Queen Beauty and the Geek art restorers stumble across a smuggling ring with ties to ISIS, and race to stop an international plot to bomb a major US city.

A Savage Trick– Out of the blue a local hero is accused of shocking abuses. In this #MeToo era, who will believe the guy who says he didn’t do it?

Incendiary Attraction A rookie FBI agent goes undercover to infiltrate a violent white supremacy cell. Everything about this mission stinks. Including falling for his hot new boss.

Read an Excerpt

The Damaged Heroes Series

is Part of the Damaged Heroes Series

The full series reading order is as follows:

The Damaged Heroes Series

THE EXCERPT: Start Reading!

Share This Excerpt

START READING from Tall, Dark and Damaged, Book 1 in the Damaged Heroes series.

START READING from Capturing the Queen, Book 2 in the Damaged Heroes series.

START READING from A Savage Trick, Book 3 in the Damaged Heroes series.

START READING from Incendiary Attraction, Book 4 in the Damaged Heroes series.

End of Excerpt

The Damaged Heroes Series

is available in the following formats:

Beach Reads

Aug 12, 2021


→ As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. I also may use affiliate links elsewhere in my site.